Who we are

Group leader Christian Rück, MD PhD

We are at the Department of Clinical Neuroscience, Karolinska Insitutet.

Läs om oss på svenska här.

Christian Rück, MD PhD, Associate Professor (docent) Group leader
christian.ruck@ki.se

Christian Rück is a psychiatrist and researcher based at Karolinska Institutet in Stockholm, Sweden. Clinically he works with Internetpsykiatri.se, an internet-based CBT service and the OCD clinic at Psychiatry Southwest, located at the Karolinska Universityhospital Huddinge. He is the leader of a research group that focuses on internet-based CBT, OCD and related disorders including hoarding and body image problems. Another research focus is the relationship between genetic variation and response to psychological treatment.
http://www.researcherid.com/rid/J-4396-2012

Diana Radu Djurfeldt, MD, PhD, affiliated. Focus area: Deep Brain Stimulation.
diana.djurfeldt@ki.se

Volen Ivanov, psychologist, PhD. Focus area: Hoarding.
volen.ivanov@ki.se

Evelyn Andersson, psychologist, PhD student. Focus area: Genetics of CBT.
evelyn.andersson@ki.se

Jesper Enander, psychologist, PhD. Focus area: Body Dysmorphic Disorder.
jesper.enander@ki.se

Johan Larsson, MD, affiliated. Focus area: Neurosurgical treatment of OCD.

Lina Lundström, psychologist. Focus area: Cognitive-behavioral therapy for OCD.
lina.lundstrom@ki.se

Oskar Flygare, psychology student, PhD student. Focus area: Cognitive-behavioral therapy for OCD.
Full profile – Oskar Flygare

Julia Boberg, psychology student, PhD student. Focus area: Genetics for OCD.
julia.boberg@ki.se

Andrew Gentile, M.A. visiting researcher, PhD student. Focus area: Internet-CBT for Body Dysmorphic Disorder.
andrew.gentile@ki.se

Mia Asplund, psychologist, PhD student. Focus area: Psychological treatment of Trichotillomania and Skin-Picking Disorder.
mia.asplund@ki.se

Long-Long Chen, MD, PhD student. Focus area: genetics and microbiome in patients with OCD.
long.chen@ki.se

Elin Lindsäter, psychlogist, PhD. Focus area: Stress-related disorders.
elin.lindsater@ki.se

Alumni:

Erik Andersson